Letter of Intent

Yet another blog. Yes, it is. I must admit I had this idea following Tommaso Dorigo’s blog. I first met Tommaso at Fermilab: he’s a brilliant theorist and I appreciate his way of spreading science knowledge through a blog. Reading his posts (and the ones from others guys) I noticed that they are very Standard Model oriented, so I asked myself “Why don’t you open a BSM blog?”. Ok, I understand it’s a stupid question but you know, when your computer is calculating weird stuff, you get bored very soon.

BTW, my Sugra SU3 effective mass calculation has just finished..

Jet Cone4 SUSY effective mass

Leave a Reply

